Words of Truth, Thoughts of Truth

G7 Foreign Ministers condemn Russia.

Today (Thursday 6 Nisan 5782) the Foreign Ministers of the G7 released a joint statement condemning Russia. The statement says "We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America, and the High Representative of the European Union, condemn in the strongest terms the atrocities committed by the Russian armed forces in Bucha and a number of other Ukrainian towns.".

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google News

The 7 Noahide laws.