Words of Truth, Thoughts of Truth

G7 statement against Russia.

Foreign ministers of the G7 (France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, Canada and the United States) have been meeting in Liverpool in the United Kingdom. A joint statement was issued today (8 Teves 5782). The statement begins "We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States of America and the High Representative of the European Union, are united in our condemnation of Russia's military build-up and aggressive rhetoric towards Ukraine.". Further the statement goes on to say "Any use of force to change borders is strictly prohibited under international law. Russia should be in no doubt that further military aggression against Ukraine would have massive consequences and severe cost in response.".

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google News

The 7 Noahide laws.