Words of Truth, Thoughts of Truth

British sanctions on Russian banks.

Today (Tuesday 21 Adar I 5782) British Prime Minister Boris Johnson announced a list of sanctions in response to the Russian recognition of the Donetsk People's Repubic and the Lugansk People's Republic. The sanctions include a list of Russian banks (Rossiya Bank, IS Bank, General Bank, Promsviazbank and Black Sea Bank). He also announced sanctions on three Russian individuals (Gennady Timchenko, Igor Rotenberg and Boris Rotenberg).

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google News

The 7 Noahide laws.