Words of Truth, Thoughts of Truth

Philippines applies travel ban to European countries.

The Philippines is further tightening its border controls in response to the Omicron coronavirus variant. Their travel ban initially applied to Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe. Now they have applied the travel ban to a number of European countries. Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, The Netherlands and Switzerland have all been placed on their red list.

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google News

The 7 Noahide laws.